Contributing Editor to “Crosswalk.com”

You guys won’t believe this, but I’ve become a contributing writer for the women and family section of “Crosswalk.com.”  I am so humbled to be able to be part of their ministry!  Their visitor numbers are astounding 24 million hits per month; 3 million unique visitors per month-and there’s little me in the middle of it all!  If you haven’t checked them out, please visit-and leave a comment about my latest story!  I would love to read you there!

http://www.crosswalk.com/parenting/11616642/

One Response to “Contributing Editor to “Crosswalk.com””

  1. Hi Shannon! I “met” you through crosswalk.com. You had me in hysterics, followed by tender tears and a lump in my throat. God has encouraged me through you to create fantastic 1 Cor. 13 love “ruts” in the lives that surround me… especially my husband and daughter. I followed your article to your website. You are beautiful inside and out. I can’t thank you enough for sharing your talents with us. God is obviously using you in powerful ways. I can’t wait to search all your music now 🙂

Leave a comment